About us Contact us Help
Jay-Z

Jay-Z concert tickets

Jay-Z is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday September 2nd, 2017 at Benjamin Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia.

40 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Sep 2 Sat 3:30 AM Budweiser Made In America Festival: Jay-Z, J. Cole, The Chainsmokers & Migos - 2 Day Pass Benjamin Franklin Parkway - Philadelphia, PA See more
Sep 15 Fri 11:45 AM The Meadows Music and Arts Festival - Friday Citi Field - Flushing, NY See more
Sep 15 Fri 3:30 AM The Meadows Music and Arts Festival: Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Gorillaz - 3 Day Pass Citi Field - Flushing, NY See more
Oct 6 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 6 Fri 12:00 PM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Jay-Z, Martin Garrix & The XX - Friday Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 13 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 13 Fri 12:00 PM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Jay-Z, Martin Garrix & The XX - Friday Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 27 Fri 20:00 PM Jay-Z Honda Center - Anaheim, CA See more
Oct 28 Sat 20:00 PM Jay-Z T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Nov 1 Wed 20:00 PM Jay-Z Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA See more
Nov 3 Fri 20:00 PM Jay-Z Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ See more
Nov 5 Sun 20:00 PM Jay-Z Pepsi Center - Denver - Denver, CO See more
Nov 7 Tue 20:00 PM Jay-Z American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX See more
Nov 8 Wed 20:00 PM Jay-Z Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX See more
Nov 9 Thu 20:00 PM Jay-Z Smoothie King Center - New Orleans, LA See more
Nov 11 Sat 20:00 PM Jay-Z Amway Center - Orlando, FL See more
Nov 12 Sun 20:00 PM Jay-Z AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Nov 14 Tue 20:00 PM Jay-Z Philips Arena - Atlanta, GA See more
Nov 15 Wed 20:00 PM Jay-Z Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Nov 16 Thu 20:00 PM Jay-Z Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC See more
Show more