About us Contact us Help
Jay-Z

Jay-Z concert tickets

Jay-Z is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday June 6th, 2018 at Cardiff Millennium Stadium in Cardiff.

40 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 6 Wed 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Cardiff Millennium Stadium - Cardiff, CA, United Kingdom See more
Jun 9 Sat 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z National Stadium at Hampden Park - Glasgow, GG, United Kingdom See more
Jun 13 Wed 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Etihad Stadium - Manchester - Manchester, MN, United Kingdom See more
Jun 15 Fri 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Olympic Stadium - London - London, GL, United Kingdom See more
Jun 19 Tue 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Amsterdam Arena - Amsterdam, NH, Netherlands See more
Jun 23 Sat 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Parken Stadium - Copenhagen, HS, Denmark See more
Jun 28 Thu 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Olympiastadion Berlin - Berlin, BE, Germany See more
Jun 30 Sat 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z National Stadium - Warsaw - Warsaw, PL, Poland See more
Jul 6 Fri 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Stadio Giuseppe Meazza - Milan, MA, Italy See more
Jul 11 Wed 3:30 AM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Estadio Olimpico Lluis Companys - Barcelona, CT, Spain See more
Jul 25 Wed 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH See more
Jul 27 Fri 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z FedexField - Landover, MD See more
Jul 28 Sat 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z FedexField - Landover, MD See more
Jul 30 Mon 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA See more
Aug 2 Thu 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ See more
Aug 3 Fri 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ See more
Aug 5 Sun 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA See more
Aug 8 Wed 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN See more
Aug 10 Fri 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 11 Sat 19:30 PM On The Run II: Beyonce & Jay-Z Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL See more
Show more